Contact Us

Chairman : Gary Hammond
07889 112399

Email: chairman@nhbka.org.uk

Vice Chairman and Speaker Secretary : Suze Philips
Email : vicechair@nhbka.org.uk

Treasurer : Lynn Monaghan
Email: treasurer@nhbka.org.uk

Secretary : Malcolm Todd
01462 453458

Email: secretary@nhbka.org.uk

General Information
Email: info@nhbka.org.uk

Swarm Co-ordinator : Chris Saunders
07927 941065

Email: swarms@nhbka.org.uk

Bee Disease Office and Herts BKA Executive Rep  : Chris Mercer
01462 623317

Email: diseaseofficer@nhbka.org.uk
Members are encouraged to contact Chris if they have any questions or concerns that need to go up the Herts BKA committee. Chris is also a trustee the Herts BKA charity.

Training co-ordinator : Gary Hammond
07889 112399

Email: training@nhbka.org.uk
Contact Gary for any training requirements or questions you might have. From basic bee handling to BBKA modules

Events Coordinator: Anne Harvey
Contact Anne if you would like us to give a talk or attend your event.
Email: Events@nhbka.org.uk

Webmaster : Harry Gammon
Email: webmaster@nhbka.org.uk

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s